October Favorites BREAK DOWN....

Hey Guys!! Here are all the products that I featured in my video. I also forgot one...oops..SO, I wanted to add it in here today. I try, review, and play with so many products, but these were my absolute favorite for the month of October. These were the products I would reach for all the time. 

Here we go:

The Sigma SIGMAX BRUSHES. http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=202  $49 for 4, $99 for the full set! 

Jabot Lasting Performance foundation and BRTC BB CREAM. :) http://www.shopjabot.com/makeup/camera-ready-color/lasting-performance-foundation , http://www.brtcstore.com/. 

Becca Cosmetics Lip plumper moisture gloss, and lip tint. http://www.beccacosmetics.com/  

Bite Beauty Products!http://www.bitebeauty.com/ 

Morrocanoil Frizz Control Spray: http://www.moroccanoil.com/en/our-products.html  

H2O Plus Aqualibrium Bio Boost Serum and Spray: http://www.h2oplus.com/  

Bath and Body works Body Lotions: http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/home/index.jsp  

Keratin Complex Dry Shampoo for Blondes: http://keratincomplex.com/new-products.htm Keratin Complex Vita Volume

Coola Lotion Bar Cucumber Melon: http://www.coolasuncare.com/lotion-bars/cucumber-melon-body-lotion-bar  Cucumber Melon Natural Body Lotion Bar

Amika Ceramic Swarovski Teal Styler: This I did not mention in my video, I forgot. But- I have been using this styler almost every time I straighten my hair. It would make  a perfect gift! It is so gorgeous and very girly. www.sephora.com  Teal Swarovski® Ceramic Styler

Nicole by OPI - BRR BRR Burgandy and Chrome for the Holidays.http://nicolebyopi.com/  

China Glaze Let it SNOW collection- Icicle, and Glittering Garland http://www.chinaglaze.com/  

CND Midnight Sapphire: http://www.cnd.com/Consumer.aspx   

Vincent Longo Amaretti Diamond Collection: http://vincentlongo.com/    

Simply Smooth Xtend Keratin Replenishing Mask: www.americanculturehair.com

Have a great day ya'll .

Love, Lauren :)